Vorstand

Geschäftsführer
Christian Taugs
christian.taugs@handball-wickede.de
+49 (0) 151 18018312

Fachwart
Julian Stöger
julian.stoeger@handball-wickede.de
+49 (0) 151 58559632

stv. Fachwart
Julian Bräker
julian.braeker@handball-wickede.de
+49 (0) 175 5244464

Sportwart männlich
Jan Thiele
jan.thiele@handball-wickede.de
+49 (0) 151 14162877

Sportwartin weiblich
Charlotte Grewe
charlotte.grewe@handball-wickede.de
+49 (0) 157 3632392

Jugendwart
Niklas Bechheim
niklas.bechheim@handball-wickede.de
+49 (0) 176 70606900

Jugendwart
Ulrich Hockenbrink
ulrich.hockenbrink@handball-wickede.de
+49 (0) 157 30105276

Schiedsrichterwart
Marius Kobbeloer
marius.kobbeloer@handball-wickede.de
+49 (0) 176 32282786

Kassenwartin
Anja Krane
anja.krane@handball-wickede.de
+49 (0) 176 43566950

stv. Kassenwart
Klaus Bathe
klaus.bathe@handball-wickede.de
+49 (0) 170 3046891

Schriftführer/Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Julian Bräker
julian.braeker@handball-wickede.de
+49 (0) 175 5244464

Passwart
Norik Velmer
norik.velmer@handball-wickede.de
+49 (0) 1575 1811421