Vorstand

Geschäftsführer
Manuel Garcez
manuel.garcez@handball-wickede.de
+49 (0) 173 7252218

stv. Geschäftsführer
Christian Taugs
christian.taugs@handball-wickede.de
+49 (0) 151 18018312

Fachwart
Julian Stöger
julian.stoeger@handball-wickede.de
+49 (0) 151 58559632

stv. Fachwartin
Virginia Baukmann
virginia.baukmann@handball-wickede.de
+49 (0) 176 10338389

Sportwart
Jan Thiele
jan.thiele@handball-wickede.de
+49 (0) 151 14162877

Sportwart
Dietmar Wrede
dietmar.wrede@handball-wickede.de
+49 (0) 163 2936649

Jugendwart
Hubert Manke
hubert.manke@handball-wickede.de
+49 (0) 152 23972630

Jugendwart
Ulrich Hockenbrink
ulrich.hockenbrink@handball-wickede.de
+49 (0) 157 30105276

Schiedsrichterwart
Marius Kobbeloer
marius.kobbeloer@handball-wickede.de
+49 (0) 176 32282786

Kassenwartin
Anja Krane
anja.krane@handball-wickede.de
+49 (0) 176 43566950

stv. Kassenwart
Klaus Bathe
klaus.bathe@handball-wickede.de
+49 (0) 170 3046891

Schriftführer/Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Julian Bräker
julian.braeker@handball-wickede.de
+49 (0) 175 5244464

Passwartin
Anja Krane
anja.krane@handball-wickede.de
+49 (0) 151 61605924